2016 DECA Board Nominations

posted Oct 4, 2015, 11:51 AM by DECA Atlanta   [ updated Oct 4, 2015, 12:01 PM ]
Board table for DECA 2016 members.
By: Lane Holman, DECA VP 

Please consider getting involved in helping run the organization - DECA needs you. It's not too late to nominate yourself or someone else; you can make nominations at DECA's next quarterly meeting on Wednesday, October 21st, at 7 pm.

As of now, this is the current slate of nominees:

Executive Committee:

President: Todd Price
Vice President: Lane Holman 
Secretary: OPEN 
Treasurer: Charlotte-ann Rogers 

Neighborhood Representatives:

Wakefield Forest 1: Julie Erwin 
Wakefield Forest 2: Lee Hager 
Wakefield Forest 3: OPEN 
Wakefield Forest 4: OPEN 
Tanglewood Circle: Amber Mosler 
Dresden Square: OPEN
Frontier Woods: Marty Johnson
La Venture Forest: Brandy Micklewright 
Appling Heights: Agnes Nelson
Whispering Hills: Sondra Martin
Marlin Acres: OPEN